Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie
"Mr. Will Silvers was absolutely courteous and professional. He helped me out with everything that I needed to sign up a new vehicle to my policy. It was quick and easy, and he broke down everything to me so I could understand."
Profile photo of Dawn Powell

Dawn Powell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Powell
"I have known Johnny at State Farm all my life. He is a great guy to deal with personally and professionally. You can't go wrong working with him."
Profile photo of Jessica Brimm

Jessica Brimm

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brimm
"Highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of Blane Littleton

Blane Littleton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blane Littleton
"Johnny was great to work with."
Profile photo of Page Dickson

Page Dickson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Page Dickson
"Chase is an excellent agent. He continued to follow up with me and ran various quotes scenarios without hesitation to get all the information I needed to make my decision. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of JAMIE BURKHOLDER

JAMIE BURKHOLDER

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JAMIE BURKHOLDER
"Unbelievable service. Insurance is a necessary evil but these folks made switching companies and combining everything under one roof extraordinarily easy. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Kimberly Koger

Kimberly Koger

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Koger
"Dawson eagerly worked with me on a complicated interstate transfer of goods which required research & multiple calls to provide me with the information. Exceptional customer care, so much so, that I plan to give them all my business within the state of TN. Thanks Dawson!"
Profile photo of Alan Boyes

Alan Boyes

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Boyes
"Very professional demeanor. Helpful"
Profile photo of Ruth Simmons

Ruth Simmons

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Simmons
"This is a great group of people. So helpful with everything."
Profile photo of Ben Garner

Ben Garner

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Garner
"Chase is amazing and great to work with! He knows what he's doing, and is very patient and kind!"
Profile photo of ken geving

ken geving

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken geving
"Johnny has always been amazing, and has always helped us with all of our needs and demands, and his warm personality and charm has kept us doing business with Micah and their team!"
Profile photo of Steve Zachara

Steve Zachara

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Zachara
"I had a great experience working with Chase on getting setup. He helped with the little adjustments I needed rather quickly."
Profile photo of Tim Levesque

Tim Levesque

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Levesque
"We moved to Franklin from CA. Johnny was super helpful and treated me like family. I had ton of questions, he was always knowledgeable and attentive."
Profile photo of Elmer Perez

Elmer Perez

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Perez
"Very professional!"
Profile photo of Deana Smith

Deana Smith

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Smith
"I just have to say Your Account Manager Will Silvers has Definitely Gone and Continues to Go Above and Beyond for Our Food Truck Business Killer Eatz. Thank You For All Your Help it is Greatly Appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Lenna Aris

Lenna Aris

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenna Aris
"Great company! Easy to work with, has been our insurance company for years. Just met with Autumn and she was friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jon Fleet

Jon Fleet

May 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jon Fleet
"Today I received an unsolicited phone call regarding rate decreases because they sent me a quote two years ago that I never responded to, apparently. I am out of state at a children’s hospital for my daughter, so after receiving said call, I politely let the agent know this and that I am not interested in their rate decrease, given our circumstance. I found it to be in poor taste that the agent then made one last desperate attempt at asking an open-ended sales question. Read the “room”, man. Obviously I have bigger fish to fry than worrying about making you some commission. Not sure what your employee’s age has to do with anything, so that’s an odd thing to mention. For what it’s worth, at 19, I knew how to empathize with people, but sure, if he needs to be trained on that, go for it."
Profile photo of Been TB4

Been TB4

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Been TB4
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Ashley Heflin

Ashley Heflin

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Heflin
"State Farm honestly has some of the sweetest people that work for them and their offices I am very pleased and satisfied. With the way they help me handle everything as far as my payment or getting in touch definitely recommend. Thank you autumn for all the help. (Can’t remember the nice guys name tho 😄) thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Carolyn Sharp

Carolyn Sharp

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Sharp
"Been a customer of Micah Blount State Farm for years. They are always there when you need them. Friendly and always eager to answer questions"
Profile photo of William O'Keefe

William O'Keefe

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William O'Keefe
"Top notch service! Quality all the way around. Very personable, understanding and knowledgeable. IGo with Micah Blount State Farm and you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Cindy Bithell

Cindy Bithell

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bithell
"They helped me lower my costs on insurance for my car and home"
Profile photo of Dawn White

Dawn White

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn White
"Thanks to Will for doing an awesome job with help on an accident claim."
Profile photo of Rob Stewart

Rob Stewart

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Stewart
"I highly recommend Micah Blount State Farm. Chase was great to work with and was very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Lindsey Southard

Lindsey Southard

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Southard
"Great Customer Service! They truly care for the customer and provide an easy experience!"