Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Micah Blount

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Micah Blount

5 out of 5 (232 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Casey Bryant

Casey Bryant

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professional place! I did not know much about insurance going into this whole process, but Sarah was able to guide me step by step and get me just what I needed."
Profile photo of mark bartok

mark bartok

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service and help. Will Silvers is a fantastic insurance representative and very helpful and knowledgeable. My wife and I will pass the word on about your office."
Profile photo of Virginia Baker

Virginia Baker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love this place. We have 3 vehicles insured and rental insurance. Great friendly staff. Wouldn't even consider going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Robert Muscatello

Robert Muscatello

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been through the ringer with many insurance companies in the past, so when I went to Johnny Jones at State Farm after my move to TN, I was so pleasantly surprised surprise at the work and care put into getting me such a great policy for myself and my family. Great attention to detail and my needs. A big thank you to Johnny and Will for making everything so easy. Cheers!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Cooper

Rebecca Cooper

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is the best .Dawson is my favorite all the guys and ladies there are just great always friendly and know what their doing .Thanks guys for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Johnny Jones

Johnny Jones

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look forward to many years of awesome coverage!"
Profile photo of Kimi Kihara

Kimi Kihara

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is great 👍"
Profile photo of Scott Stubblefield

Scott Stubblefield

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny Jones was extremely patience and helpful with my insurance issues."
Profile photo of Brianna LeDoux

Brianna LeDoux

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't leave reviews often but I just had to share that Sarah was so sweet and so helpful today! She helped me find even better rates than I was expecting to find and made the whole experience easy!"
Profile photo of Alex Stelmaszczyk

Alex Stelmaszczyk

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Marcus was very thorough and trustworthy during the insurance process. I felt like she was always there to help and I never felt alone through the process. Sarah was very professional and very pleasurable to deal with. Thank you Sarah!"
Profile photo of Michelle Sugimoto

Michelle Sugimoto

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for everything! Sarah M. was so friendly and helpful! I’m so grateful for her help! We are very happy to recommend you all!"
Profile photo of Susan Tapia

Susan Tapia

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah M. is such a sweetheart, she was there for me to answer all my questions, she truly went above and beyond for me! There’s no one else I would recommend! If you ever have any questions Sarah is your girl!"
Profile photo of Robert Macias

Robert Macias

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in somewhat stressed, I was taken care of promptly. Sarah Marcus helped me get everything I needed to get taken care of in a quick and friendly manner. Thank you Sarah."
Profile photo of Kyra Tung

Kyra Tung

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Sarah and she was great! She made everything very clear and was able to answer any questions I had. Thanks Sarah!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Schultz

Alyssa Schultz

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was extremely helpful and answered all of the questions I had! 10/10 customer service :)"
Profile photo of Tracie Rohn

Tracie Rohn

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a great asset for the agency. She’s always kind and willing to help out when asked!"
Profile photo of colin sparks

colin sparks

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Sarah Marcus was very helpful and made the process very easy. I highly recommend these guys."
Profile photo of Courtney Ross

Courtney Ross

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was super helpful and professional. I felt like she answered all my questions and I felt great about my experience!"
Profile photo of Alyssia Velazquez

Alyssia Velazquez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was extremely helpful! She was patient and answered all my questions without hesitation. I would recommend working with her anytime!"
Profile photo of Hannah Kellison

Hannah Kellison

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a few questions and Sarah was so nice and helpful! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Maddie Eastland

Maddie Eastland

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sarah on the phone today and she was wonderful. Very helpful and so kind!"
Profile photo of claudia kapinski

claudia kapinski

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Marcus was so incredibly helpful and made everything super easy!"
Profile photo of Ken Geving

Ken Geving

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and very knowledgeable and attentive as well! Love doing business with these guys"
Profile photo of Felicia valadez

Felicia valadez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've never had any problems with this company and they will work with you. Nice people!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Jones

Charlie Jones

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional team, I appreciate their expertise."