Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Micah Blount

State Farm® Insurance Agent Micah Blount

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (232 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

colin sparks

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sarah has been such a pleasure to have help me with my insurance policies. She always is quick to answer my questions and always very nice."

John Bried

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very helpful!"

hassan diis

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is wonderful in customer service she really helped me in everything i needed and also responded to my messages and calls within no time"

Amber Ross

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and the whole group were very fast acting on my claim. I would recommend this company!"

Brian Kirkland

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a pleasure working with Jonny Jones. Definitely think highly of the work these guys do. Thank y’all!"

Kevin Toriz

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional team. They kept following up with me when I constantly kept forgetting to call them back! In the end, this team provided a great deal."

Casey Bryant

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super professional place! I did not know much about insurance going into this whole process, but Sarah was able to guide me step by step and get me just what I needed."

mark bartok

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service and help. Will Silvers is a fantastic insurance representative and very helpful and knowledgeable. My wife and I will pass the word on about your office."

Virginia Baker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love this place. We have 3 vehicles insured and rental insurance. Great friendly staff. Wouldn't even consider going anywhere else."

Robert Muscatello

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been through the ringer with many insurance companies in the past, so when I went to Johnny Jones at State Farm after my move to TN, I was so pleasantly surprised surprise at the work and care put into getting me such a great policy for myself and my family. Great attention to detail and my needs. A big thank you to Johnny and Will for making everything so easy. Cheers!"

Rebecca Cooper

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is the best .Dawson is my favorite all the guys and ladies there are just great always friendly and know what their doing .Thanks guys for all your hard work."

Johnny Jones

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look forward to many years of awesome coverage!"

Kimi Kihara

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is great 👍"

Scott Stubblefield

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny Jones was extremely patience and helpful with my insurance issues."

Bri LeDoux

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't leave reviews often but I just had to share that Sarah was so sweet and so helpful today! She helped me find even better rates than I was expecting to find and made the whole experience easy!"

Alex Stelmaszczyk

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Marcus was very thorough and trustworthy during the insurance process. I felt like she was always there to help and I never felt alone through the process. Sarah was very professional and very pleasurable to deal with. Thank you Sarah!"

Michelle Sugimoto

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for everything! Sarah M. was so friendly and helpful! I’m so grateful for her help! We are very happy to recommend you all!"

Susan Tapia

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah M. is such a sweetheart, she was there for me to answer all my questions, she truly went above and beyond for me! There’s no one else I would recommend! If you ever have any questions Sarah is your girl!"

Robert Macias

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in somewhat stressed, I was taken care of promptly. Sarah Marcus helped me get everything I needed to get taken care of in a quick and friendly manner. Thank you Sarah."

Kyra Tung

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Sarah and she was great! She made everything very clear and was able to answer any questions I had. Thanks Sarah!"

Alyssa Schultz

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was extremely helpful and answered all of the questions I had! 10/10 customer service :)"

Tracie Rohn

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a great asset for the agency. She’s always kind and willing to help out when asked!"

Courtney Ross

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was super helpful and professional. I felt like she answered all my questions and I felt great about my experience!"

Alyssia Velazquez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was extremely helpful! She was patient and answered all my questions without hesitation. I would recommend working with her anytime!"

Hannah Kellison

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a few questions and Sarah was so nice and helpful! 10/10 would recommend."